We are eager to hear from you. You can access our contact information from this page. If you have any questions on how we can help make your association more successful don’t hesitate to ask.

Leigh Wickersham, CAE – President

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
leigh@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Scott Wickersham

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
scott@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


headshot

Rina Patel

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
rina@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Becky Burns

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
becky@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Hayle Geddings

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
Hayle@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Olivia Hooker

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
olivia@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Jana Marie Faircloth

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
jana@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799


Graham Campbell

Associations Plus, Inc.
1898 Calhoun St., Bldg 4
Columbia, SC 29211
graham@associationsplus.com

Phone: 803.252.7128
Fax: 803.252.7799